A Certified Outsourced Sales & Marketing Company

Team Page

Christopher DeBolt - President                                                Steve Towery - Sales Manager

Cell #:  954-254-3663                                                                  Cell #:  407-575-1123

E-Mail:  Christopher@PlexusReps.com                                       E-Mail:  Steve@PlexusReps.com

 

Paul Schmitt - Sales Representative                                         Jeff Stewart - Sales Representative

Cell #:  561-573-8900                                                                    Cell #:  813-927-2472

E-Mail:  Paul@PlexusReps.com                                                    E-Mail:  Jeff@PlexusReps.com

 

Pete Wood - Sales Representative                                              Randy Beam - Sales Representative

Cell #:  251-442-7434                                                                     Cell #:  678-234-6429

E-Mail:  Pete@PlexusReps.com                                                     E-Mail:  Randy@PlexusReps.com

 

Jean Rosamilia - Office Manager                                                 Michele Brainard - Administrative Assistant

E-Mail:  Jean@PlexusReps.com                                                     E-Mail:  Michele@PlexusReps.com